Ulster Senior League Executive

The Ulster Senior League elects its executive committee each year at the AGM.

Members of the USL executive are pictured at the 2016/17 presentation night.

Johnny McCafferty has been League Chairman since 2013, when he became only the third Chairman in the USL’s history.

Niall Callaghan has been the League Secretary since 2014 while Mark Duffy is the longest serving current executive member, having been elected as assistant secretary in 2005.

Click here for a history of the USL executive.

USL executive 2016/17 season

Chairman – Johnny McCafferty

Vice Chairman – Patrick McLaughlin

Secretary – Niall Callaghan

Assistant Secretary – Mark Duffy

Treasurer – Donal Coyle

Registrar – Jason Gibson

PRO – Chris McNulty